Mentions Légales

Legal Notices

. Responsible of publication

This website is published by the lawfirm CAMACHO & MAGERAND under the direction of Delphine CAMACHO-GIRARD.

. Address

CAMACHO & MAGERAND

9 rue Saint-Florentin
75008 PARIS
Tél. : +33 (0)1 46 47 30 65
Fax : +33 (0)1 46 47 30 66

N° Siret : 750 822 686 00036

. Hosting

The hosting of cma-associes.com is provided by the firm OVH.

Address ; 2 rue Kellermann - 59100 Roubaix - France

For more information, visit the website :  http://www.ovh.com/

. Contact

For any question or feedback regarding the website, please contact us by e-mail.

 

Intellectual property

The website and all its elements including text, still or moving images, sound compositions, graphics, software and databases … are the exclusive property of the lawfirm CAMACHO & MAGERAND and are protected under the provisions of the Intellectual Property Code.

Consequently, any reproduction or representation total or partial of this site, any extraction of the database by any process whatsoever, without the express permission of the lawfirm CAMACHO & MAGERAND, is prohibited.

An infringement of those provisions would constitute a counterfeit punishable under the provisions of the Intellectual Property Code and the Penal Code. The trademarks, trade names and logos appearing on this site are registered. Their total or partial reproduction, made ​​from elements of the site, is prohibited.

Personal data

Use of electronic mail addresses collected on the site

No personal data is collected without the knowledge of the website cma-associes.com visitors. The only personal data may be collected on the site are email addresses. They are collected by the application of contact as a result of their voluntary communication by users wishing to obtain further information.

Mentions Légales

Mentions Légales

. Responsable de la publication

Ce site est édité par le Cabinet CAMACHO & MAGERAND sous la direction de Delphine CAMACHO-GIRARD.

. Coordonnées postales

CAMACHO & MAGERAND

9 rue Saint-Florentin
75008 PARIS
Tél. : +33 (0)1 46 47 30 65
Fax : +33 (0)1 46 47 30 66

N° Siret : 750 822 686 00036

. Hébergement

L'hébergement de cma-associes.com est assuré par la Société OVH.

Siège social : 2 rue Kellermann - 59100 Roubaix - France

Pour plus d'information, consultez le site web : http://www.ovh.com/

. Contact

Pour toute question ou réaction concernant le site, nous vous invitons à nous contacter par courrier électronique.

Propriété intellectuelle

Le site, ainsi que tous les éléments le composant et, notamment, les textes, les images fixes ou animées, les compositions sonores, la charte graphique, les logiciels, les bases de données … sont la propriété exclusive du Cabinet CAMACHO & MAGERAND et sont protégés au titre des dispositions du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle.

En conséquence, toute reproduction ou représentation totale ou partielle de ce site, toute extraction de la base de données par quelque procédé que ce soit, sans l'autorisation expresse du Cabinet CAMACHO & MAGERAND, est interdite.

La méconnaissance de ces dispositions constituerait une contrefaçon punissable selon les dispositions du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle et du Code Pénal. Les marques, noms commerciaux et logos figurant sur ce site sont déposés. Leur reproduction totale ou partielle, effectuée à partir des éléments du site, est prohibée.

Données personnelles

Utilisation des adresses de courrier électronique collectées sur le site

Aucune donnée personnelle n'est collectée à l'insu des visiteurs du site cma-associes.com. Les seules données personnelles susceptibles d'être collectées sur le site sont des adresses de courrier électronique. Elles ne sont recueillies par le formulaire de demande de contact qu'à la suite de leur communication volontaire par les internautes souhaitant obtenir un complément d'information.